Respiratory Programs

 

 

 

 

 

 

Concorde Career College, Aurora, Colorado – AS in Respiratory Care
111 N. Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80010
303-861-1151

Program Director:
Shane Pearson, BS, RRT
spearson@concorde.edu

 

 

Pickens Technical College

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pickens Technical College, Aurora, Colorado – AS in Respiratory Care
500 Airport Blvd
Aurora, CO 80011-9307
303-326-2000 ext. 27781/27782

Program Director
Jamie Sahli, BS, RRT
jlsahli@aps.k12.co.us

Director of Clinical Education
Jackie Holland BS, RRT
jaholland@aps.k12.co.us
(303) 344-4910 ext 27781

 

 

 

 

 

PIMA Medical Institute, Denver, Colorado – AS in Respiratory Care
7475 Dakin St.
Denver, CO 80221
303-426-1800

Program Director:
Tammi Keeton, BS, MEd, RRT
tkeeton@pmi.edu

Director of Clinical Education:
Liza Gibbs, BS, RRT
lgibbs@pmi.edu

 

 

Pueblo Community College, Pueblo, Colorado – AAS in Respiratory Care
900 West Orman Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81004-3226
719-549-3266

Program Chair/Director:
Shawna Tracey, BS, RRT

Shawna.Tracy@pueblocc.edu

Director of Clinical Education:
Matthey Sturtevant, BS, RRT

Matthew.Sturtevant@pueblocc.edu

Share on Facebook
  • Events

    Login | Register

         
    AUG
    20
     

    Metro Chapter Event

    See More

         
    SEP
    5
     

    2014 CSRC Golf Tournament

    Register Today

         
    SEP
    17
     

    Northern Chapter Symposium

    Register Today

         
    OCT
    15
     

    Southern Chapter Symposium

    Register Today

         
    APR
    6
     

    2015 CSRC State Conference

    See More

    See all Events >>

CSRC © 2014 | Privacy Policy

Please visit our another sites: 2 saved sims games lessons practice creating fcat