Platinum Partners

Hill-Rom
Col acute
airgas
Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 5.12.09 PM
philips
Major medical

Respiratory Programs

  • concord1
    Concorde Career College, Aurora, Colorado – AS in Respiratory Care

    111 N. Havana Street
    Aurora, CO 80010
    303-861-1151

    Program Director:
    Shane Pearson, BS, RRT
    spearson@concorde.edu

  • PTClogoblack2
    Pickens Technical College, Aurora, Colorado – AS in Respiratory Care

    500 Airport Blvd
    Aurora, CO 80011-9307
    303-326-2000 ext. 27781/27782

    Program Director
    Jamie Sahli, BS, RRT
    jlsahli@aps.k12.co.us

    Director of Clinical Education
    Jackie Holland BS, RRT
    jaholland@aps.k12.co.us
    (303) 344-4910 ext 27781

  • pima1
    PIMA Medical Institute, Denver, Colorado – AS in Respiratory Care

    7475 Dakin St.
    Denver, CO 80221
    303-426-1800

    Program Director:
    Tammi Keeton, BS, MEd, RRT
    tkeeton@pmi.edu

    Director of Clinical Education:
    Liza Gibbs, BS, RRT
    lgibbs@pmi.edu

  • pueblo1
    Pueblo Community College, Pueblo, Colorado – AAS in Respiratory Care

    900 West Orman Avenue
    Pueblo, CO 81004-3226
    719-549-3266

    Program Chair/Director:
    Shawna Tracey, BS, RRT
    Shawna.Tracy@pueblocc.edu

    Director of Clinical Education:
    Matthey Sturtevant, BS, RRT
    Matthew.Sturtevant@pueblocc.edu