Oct 14

Run the Rocks

Read More
Oct 19

CSRC Leadership Meeting

Read More
Nov 9

Northern Chapter Symposium

Read More
Nov 13

Southern Chapter Symposium

Read More
May 1

2019 CSRC State Conference

Read More


2018 CSRC Board Member elections are now online.  Open positions include Secretary, 3 Directors at Large, Chapter Presidents (Metro, Southern, Northern, Western).  Job descriptions can be found in the CSRC Bylaws.  All positions are two year terms.

Chapter President nominees must reside in the region they represent:
Metro Chapter: Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Elbert, Gilpin, and Jefferson Counties
Southern Chapter: Alamosa, Archuleta, Baca, Bent, Conejos, Costilla, Crowley, Custer, El Paso, Fremont, Huerfano, Kiowa, Las Animas, Mineral, Otero, Park, Prowers, Pueblo, Rio Grande, Saguache, and Teller Counties
Northern Chapter: Boulder, Cheyenne, Grand, Kit Carson, Larimer, Lincoln, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Routt, Sedgwick, Washington, Weld, and Yuma Counties
Western Slope Chapter: Chaffe, Delta, Delores, Eagle, Garfield, Gunnison, Hindsdale, Lake, LaPlata, Mesa, Moffat, Montezuma, Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, San Juan, San Miguel, and Summit Counties

CSRC Bylaws

Vote Now